One Day… and Counting

Just a place to record the life and times of me!

The goal to live simply – Room #1

on July 21, 2013


Ok….Today is July 21, 2013 and for my goal to live simply I have decided to start with my craft (?) room. I have so many unfinished things in here it is ridiculous but part of then problem is that the room has become a catchall for EVERYTHING else in the house that doesn’t have a home. So it begins….here are some before pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

I want to design a functional space with a Murphy Bed so my son has a place to sleep when he comes to visit. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

Love That House

"He who loves an old house never loves in vain" ~Isabel La Howe Conant

Life in the Junction

Just a place to record the life and times of me!

The Twisted Hare

Just a place to record the life and times of me!

Somethin' Yummy

A home cook shares recipes, tips, books, gadgets, and food memories

